Valentine’s Day Playlist (2009)

991

Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered – Barbra Streisand

Blame It On My Youth – Kenny Rankin

My Funny Valentine – Chet Baker

Let it Be Me – The Everly Brothers

One in A Million You – Larry Graham

Wonderful World – James Taylor, Paul Simon, Art Garfunkel

Ooh, Baby Baby – Smokey Robinson and the Miracles

This Never Happened Before – Paul McCartney

Our Love is Here to Stay –  Johnny Mathis

Time After Time – Rod Stewart

What to choose, what to choose?   My list of music to choose from is endless since my favorite love song is the last one I heard.  Should I do classical, pop, or jazz?  There is no rhyme or reason to the list other than I decided to limit myself to 10 songs that I could listen to every day of my life. Actually 9 of the songs met the criteria.  “This Never Happened Before” is my newest favorite love song.  Just watch Keanu Reeves and Sandra Bullock dance in The Lake House

We’ll be going to a wine club members’ event at Laetitia Winery on Valentine’s Day.   We do this every year.  Delicious food and wonderful wine.

0 Responses to “Valentine’s Day Playlist (2009)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

