More beach decor

home_wreath_seashell.jpgHere are some more beachy decor pictures I have saved.  For those of you turning on the heat, raking leaves, and getting ready for snow, these pictures should warm you up just a bit.   A touch of the beach works anywhere.  The clean blues, creams, whites, and natural elements always refresh my soul.

Here is a favorite ocean quote as an added gift…

“Sponges grow in the ocean.  That just kills me.  I wonder how much deeper the ocean would be if that didn’t happen.”  Steven Wright

 

 

 cottagestylephoto1.gif

img126.jpg

0461.jpg

ct0311115l_1_x.jpg 

1 Response to “More beach decor”


  1. 1 Jean February 24, 2008 at 12:22 am

    oh my, where did you find this wreath? May i copy the picture? I’ve been planning my dream basement…

    As for my dream vacation house in California, the master bedroom will be romantic. Just like your picture above!

    Jeannie


Leave a Reply

